Reviews

susan
10/10/2018
Super delicious, yummy food. They have the best Udon noodles in Ft. Worth. I love this place.
Linda
9/1/2018
Loved everything and it was great. The wait was worth the wait! Thanks! πŸ‘
shauntea
5/21/2018
it was great
John
5/1/2018
fast and fresh everytime!
John
5/1/2018
best asian food this side of downtown fort worth
Katherine
4/9/2018
The food was so delicious, and well prepared. I love this restaurant.
Britney
3/11/2018
Food was awesome!!
Johnny
1/8/2018
DELIVERY SERVICE IS FAST AND FOOD IS ALWAYS HOT WHEN IT ARRIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALWAYS DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!! WISH I COULD GIVE 100 STARS !!!!!!
Alaine
1/1/2018
Great experience for a COLD New Years Eve!!
Liz
12/19/2017
My husband and my self have always enjoyed there food. We have been enjoyed there large menu to pick from. My husband is trying to always order something new. My new item that i fell for was the Ahi Tower.
Kimberly
12/13/2017
Quick, easy, and delicious!!!
Tony
12/5/2017
Great food!
Michelle
11/13/2017
Soooooo good! And so much food too!
Steve
10/5/2017
Always delicious!
Anil
9/20/2017
Late delivery.
Mo
9/17/2017
Order was 30min late for pickup. This is the 2nd time this has happened. Food is good, but don't count on it being ready at the requested time.
Megan
9/14/2017
The food was so good we had to go back and get more the next day. Never had such crispy sweet and sour chicken, even my 8 year old had 3 servings. The large had more than enough that for the first time ever we didn't run out. Everything has been delicious and the best example of each dish. Would definitely recommend and will be going again!
Johnny
9/14/2017
always good always fast and ALWAYS HOT when it arrives!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda
9/7/2017
I love spicy and they sure did make it the way i like it! Mmm.... Thai peppers...the bestπŸ‘
Daniel
9/3/2017
Great food and service. It would be much more easier if credit cards could be used for online orders. But overall amazing
Linda
8/31/2017
I ordered the combination fried rice. It's so, so good! Wonderful staff as!
Mike
8/26/2017
Piece of chicken in the miso soup. If that's normal, please note on the menu. All miso that I've had in the past have been vegetarian.
MARIA
8/26/2017
Good food. Nice staff. Reasonably priced. Large portions for dinner.
Paulette
8/23/2017
Food was great.
Michael
8/20/2017
Great food as always. Delivery is always fast and friendly. I tried the Japanese rice bowl with chicken, very tasty!
Patrick
8/11/2017
Consistently good food at a fair price. The menu offers a nice assortment of meals.
Jennifer
7/31/2017
Love this place, their food tastes fresh and delicious! They know me by name now. Lol
Lara
7/23/2017
Pan Asia is awesome. Always great food at a great price!
caren
7/22/2017
Food fantastic like always!
Joseph
7/17/2017
Great food and HUGE portions.
Oria
7/8/2017
Egg rolls were not good but the mussel sushi was great and the lo mein
denise
6/25/2017
really enjoyed the food- and an amazing variety!
Virginia
6/21/2017
Great! Will order from here again!
Nicole
6/19/2017
Everything tasted really great, however there was a dark short hair in the chicken wings. We also didn't get egg rolls - but did get tiny spring roll type items.
Angela
6/12/2017
The food was excellent and delivery was fast and friendly.
Kathy
6/8/2017
The food was very good πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Eric
5/30/2017
Super Good...
Roosevelt
5/28/2017
Great service and great food- BEST Asian food in town!!
Kenneth
5/13/2017
Overall food was good chicken was overcooked and hard will still come back.
Fredrick
5/12/2017
No sauce for the dumplings but still good with just soy sauce
Sarah
5/3/2017
Food was great. Took them 45 minutes to get my order.
Angelique
4/24/2017
Thank you
Cara
4/7/2017
Great!
Mary
4/4/2017
Hot, tasty food and fast delivery
Amanda
3/27/2017
4 stars instead of 5 because the delivery guy didn't have change. if you're going to deliver food, prepare to have change. it's just common sense. food was AMAZING! portions were huge!
Sir-Alfredo
3/25/2017
No words can accurately describe how delicious and elegant this food is.
Roosevelt
3/16/2017
Superb service at Pan Asia
Samantha
3/10/2017
DRIVER IS ALWAYS EARLY AND HAS A SMILE.
Any questions please call us.